Media services and film productions

Do you need to write down a report, shoot a documentary or produce a reportage about the countries and regions we work in? Are you interested in a topic that is particularly difficult to cover? Do you fear that language barriers and/or bureaucratic obstacles could hinder the realization of your project? Are you after some peculiar subjects you were unable to reach on your own? Or maybe you just want to take pictures, shoot videos and write down reports at your own pace with the assistance of local professionals but without having to follow a strict group tour schedule? Here we are!

Thanks to our extensive network of local contacts we are able to connect you with fixers, drivers, translators, activists, writers, photographers, journalists and videomakers. Through our partners in the region we can also provide official press accreditations.

In collaboration with a Berlin-based award-winning movie company specialized in the production of feature films, digital scenographies and animated movies, we are able to deliver a complete range of digital services, including special effects, digital creations, video editing and color grading, as well as providing production services for movie shooting and TV broadcasting in Somalia, Eritrea, North KoreaEastern Europe and, obviously, the former USSR

Our media services are available for the following destinations

Unrecognised Countries (Abkhazia, South Ossetia, Nagorno Karabakh, Crimea, Somaliland, Transnistria, North Cyprus, Donbass); Caucasus (Chechnya, Dagestan, Circassia, Ingushetia, Ossetia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, including the Pankisi gorge); Central Asia (Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Karakalpakstan); Siberia (Tuva, Altai, Yakutia, Buryatia, Khakassia); Russian Far East (Kamchatka, Birobidzhan, Chukotka, Sakhalin, Kuril Islands, Magadan); Russian North (Yamal Peninsula, Nenets Autonomous Okrug, Yugra, Karelia, Komi Republic, Kola Peninsula, Norilsk, Kola, Evenkia, Northern Islands); Eastern Europe (Ukraine, Moldova, Belarus, Baltic States, Visegrad Countries); Balkans (Romania, Bulgaria, Bosnia, Republika Srpska, Macedonia, Montenegro, Kosovo, Serbia); Eritrea, Somalia and North Korea.

Please contact us to learn more.